You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/13/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

Hello @eitsky 🙂 yes Philippines is really fun and it has many beautiful spots 😊 yes Im just new to steemit and honestly I stopped because of discouragement but one of my workmates who is also a steemian encouraged me again to continue steeming and to not be discouraged if I don't have any upvote hahaha lol 😄

Sort:  

Well I'm always looking for people who work hard and deserve an upvote. Mine is only worth 2 cents but keep grinding! I'm sure you have some great photos/stories to share. I've re-steemed your most recent post so hopefully that'll give you a few more followers.

Wow thank you so much for re steeming it 🙂 maybe I have but the problem is I don't know how to express my thoughts in doing captions to those photos 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46