Weed Games-5 SBD for the winner "Find Waldow, I mean Budow"

in #contest7 years ago

"Find Budow and win 5 SBD"

There is a bud that does not belong with the rest...

Can you find the bud that is not the same as all the others?

GAME RULES

First Steemian to find "Budow" in the stack of buds wins.*

*MUST UPVOTE, RESTEEM AND IDENTIFY "BUDOW" to qualify.

*"Reply" will determine "Entry-Time"

*First "Reply" is the qualifying entry.

Be Creative When Identifying "BUDOW"

Winner will be paid when the post is paid-out.

Thank You and Good Luck,
@armen

Sort:  

The winner is @kid4life. 5 SBD; sent. Thank you all for playing.

I have my own jar...

that might helps when you look at buds:)

DSC_0112.JPG

:)

ty @armen see you soon in the next weed games!

Much love!

hey. . . i m loving it. . . . .

Super tough one, wild batch here, looks great!

looks tough to find.

i am not good at this .

I'm too high to figure this out right now

Budow?

Untitled.jpg

Impossible to find it based on the picture. Please send everything over to my place and I will find it! Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66