You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Answer and Winners] Mathematics × Programming Competition #6 [答案及得獎名單] 數學 × 程式編寫比賽 (第六回)

in #contest7 years ago

I think there are some typos in the table of the winners.. I was so happy to be a winner 😹 but I guess that table is not updated to reflect the winners as shown in the image

Sort:  

oh thanks so much for reminding me!! omg sorry that the table was not updated, the winners are as highlighted in the picture. So unfortunately you are not the winner this round, though you did a great job by giving the correct answer!

now the table has been updated... such a silly mistake haha

No problems!
I had fun solving the problem anyway 😹
Looking forward to the next one!

ye sure, thanks for your participation! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86