You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher Daily contest is over. It has been pointed out why. The bunny has been broken :(

in #contest6 years ago

They claim that their publications are repetitive and you do not publish quality content for this reason they put you on the blacklist. From time to time, you can post quality content can talk about your dissatisfaction with negative comments, but a comprehensive and detailed publication.

Sort:  

Also I'm never going to pay 40 STEEM to get off the blacklist if they are serious with that.

I'm sure english isn't your native language. I'm not sure I'm following what you are saying. And I don't know who they are and they haven't told me anything as far as I know. It isn't exactly hard to find me. I'm right here they can post the issue if they want and I'd be happy to work with them and change things up after all I'm not a script or a bot but a person. I'm flexible and out to work with others to create a nice fun contest environment where everyone wins. If that isn't what they (who ever they are) doesn't like well then not much to done here and I move on. Repetitive contest is now over and no more winners or topics will ever be discussed by me.

It would have been very easy to say on a post or two of mine something like:

Hey bunny your posts are kind of repetitive (even if you have different winners and topics everyday) could you change XYZ. Like use a green, red, and purple bunny on different day. I would have done that. Or even hey everyday is a bit much only do every other day or every three days. I would have discussed it politely and worked to comply with the community. But that wasn't ever done so this is the result. In my opinion everyone loses but what does one bunny know anyway.

And until today I have never in any post mentioned negative comments or dissatisfaction so it is obvious my posts haven't been read either way.

"They" should come and discuss the abuse they heap on to others based on their (whoever they are) views. But I know that isn't going to happen they used this nothing drone account to speak for them if that is in fact what this idiot is doing as I can barely tell what they are talking about. So a year of contests, goodwill, generosity, gifts, kindness toward others is not quality in their eyes. That is about as much of a jerk as one person could be toward another's persons work without the dignity to tell them with a genuine account as they should be ashamed of themselves. Well you can hide behind this drone and @adm. You and your group of steemit defenders @Steemcleaners will need to live with having killed this bunny and his contest. Maybe I didn't have great content but I was a decent person to contribute to the blockchain the way I did helping and giving to others and the thanks you bestow upon me is down votes and ridicule. That hurts me and the blockchain. This could have ended much differently with everyone winning and happy to be a part of this community but I wasn't worthy of a comment to change whatever bothered you. So this negativity is what you get back from me for your lack of consideration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14