GuessThatCar contest - Day 16/26

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I'll open this day with a BIG congrats to our last time winner @janton! Way to go, my friend!

New challenge awaits!

chill out!.jpg

The letter of the day is

P.

p.jpg
source

A concept car this time!

Once again, I'll reveal the source after the correct guess.

Hint 1: It's not a Porsche.

Hint 2: Name of the model is an animal-related object.

Can you guess what it is?

Sort:  

Maserati Pininfarina Birdcage 75th

That's correct, excellent answer! New challenge coming tomorrow!

howdy sir arisinho! ha! I was totally clueless on this one, couldn't even have a guess but that car is amazing! It looks like pure speed, well of course a Maserati IS pure speed!

Howdy, janton! Yes, it is an amazing car, I chose it because it was a concept (I believe) and Pininfarina is an amazing designer! There's something about Italians when it comes to cars haha.

howdy again sir arisinho! yes I agree that when it comes to cars the Italians have some of the best designs and some say the same for clothing although I don't really pay any attention to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55