Photo competition of the season of the year from @ leylar. PIR FOR THE ENTIRE WORLD

in #contest6 years ago

10.jpg1.jpg
Good luck to everyone, inhabitants of the planet Voice!
Today I want to introduce you to another charming company that I met on the shore of the Sea of ​​Azov in Mariupol ...)))
This company gathered under a bench where vacationers were sitting ...
All were so beautiful, slender ...
Simply extraordinary ladies in '' yellow striped swimsuit '' with almost angelic wings ...)))
Discovering something tasty, they shamelessly arranged a feast for the whole world, completely ignoring us!
I took advantage of their employment and successfully took a photo session ...
Why safely? And because, after a while, one of the photomodels stings a woman ...
Well, let's not talk about sad ... The woman was left alive!)))
Yes ... beauty and character do not always correspond to each other!)))
2.jpg3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg
BEAUTIFUL TO ALL MOOD !!!

With the warmth of the soul, your @arisha

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78