Bird Owl Drawing Tutorial With Steps

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!! This is my entry for #tutorialpractice contest drawing.

20180212_002738.jpg

This new episode I wanted to share my entry , hand-draw bird contest. I will describe some of my work in progress from the beginning idea to clean up process..

So 1st step is how you do a research.. im using "Pinterest" to gather all bird picture.

20180211_232306.jpg

2nd step is rough sketches. I put my material a side so share what kind of method i used. (HB 0.5 Pencil)

20180211_232257.jpg

3rd step i make some detailing of the fur by using 0.2 black uni pin fineline

20180211_235357.jpg

4th Step is shading,here i used pencil to render out the lighting. For sharing you have to determine where the light is coming from. Next you do a soft pass over all the dark areas in one direction.

20180212_001442.jpg

5th step i put some signature my drawing and add up extra to enhance my drawing..

20180212_002736.jpg

so that all for my drawing tutorial with step.. thank u.

Sort:  

Dear Artist @arelonz ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

tq @fineartnow can't wait to join ur contest.. see u soon.

tq really appreciate it

Cool tutorial! Glad to see more creative people joining this platform :)

tq @coloringiship for ur support really appreciate it.

nice pencil work my friend

tq my friend

Looks good! Keep it up and would love to see more of your artwork! :)

tq really appreciate it

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

@Ocd now has a witness, please vote for @ocd-witness to help support other undervalued authors!

Tq really appreciate it i accept and willing to share with @howtostartablog @ocd my post

Macam kenal jer..haha ..terbiak en .👍

Halamak inchik... hahahaha en hebat enchik

sangat best tutorial ni..terbaikk

Very nice, bro! Great step by step process! Love the line art for this!

Tq really appreciate my friend @branlee87

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83