You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess These Locations and Win the SBD Rewards From This Post

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I've spent two hours looking for it. Mostly because winning this has the potential to pay for my rent for a couple of weeks
Created my comment.
Then saw people have similar answers so I'm not sure what my odds are on winning haha
I found the last one by look at the graffiti where it says 'PABcrew'. Scoured the internet and checked with google maps and found out it was Lands End (insane detective work... call me Sherlock Holmes from now on)
I just woke up and I really want to go to sleep now after this @napkin haha

Now I'm near the top it seems like some people have started to copy my answers unless they have been to each individual place haha Hopefully I am right or else I'm giving some people huge hints

Sort:  

Yeah I'm pretty sure you answered them all correctly. I just realized the 2nd one was dennis menace not too long ago, I thought the statue was an elf. Lol I didn't know what the last one was though, until I saw your answer, then I looked it up to see if it was correct, you were right on the ball man. Well done @arckrai. (☞゚∀゚)☞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36