My favorite photo for you

in #contest7 years ago

Hello @wolfje and everybody good luck for this contest.
It was an afternoon of this summer in my garden. I have a corner dedicated to aromatic plants to attract pollinating insects.
When I saw this beautiful Italien bee. Apis Mellifera Ligustica, the sweetest of bees !!!apis mellifera ligustica.JPG
She was sitting quietly from flower to flower to make her provision.
We can see the pollen pockets on these paws which will be used to produce lavander honey.
I like this photo for the contrast of purple and yellow colors and my passion for this insect to which we must be able to we eat many fruits and vegetables .
I protect them in my garden because they arc endangered
Photographe in sud France Provence
See you soon !!!

Sort:  

I have a weakness for bees, they're so precious and so endangered. Also very undervalued. I love the picture and the colours, a great entry! Thank you!!! It qualifies, good luck

Thank you very much ! I am very touched by your interest in my photo. I will send you other photo after contest if you want .

You can also create posts like this yourself, I am sure more people will like them and enjoy them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84