You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Burpee Challenge

in #contest7 years ago

I beat my brother @knappyhead2001 by 10 seconds, he is 16 and I am 15, proud of Myself, hopefully I become more in shape, i was dying after this, but I got 7:07 :):):):)

Sort:  

Congrats! You did well!

OMG! You were awesome! I love to see young people investing in their health and fitness, creating life-long habits at an early age!

@arbitrarykittenjr I tried to mention you in my Results post for this challenge but it wasn't linking you for some reason, sorry that I didn't get your profile link in there. But, great job on the challenge!

I see what I did not, I was misspelling kittn. Sorry :( I'm trying to talk my teenagers 15 and 13 into getting on Steemit. Curious as to what motivated you to do it? And how do you like it? Any advice?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32