You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I reached reputation level 60 - YOU will get a chance to win 10 SBD !! 🍀🍄 ==//== Ich bin auf Reputation 60, Eure Chance 10 SBD zu gewinnen! ENG-GER

in #contest6 years ago

Approximately in March, February or April of 2009. You have a little more than 9 years in Japan!

Sort:  

It is interesting to see everything that you have achieved in Steemit, in less than a year, what a good job! I have to find out how to invest in SP in my country! Regards!

Thank you. but I dont think I am doing super great yet. I have put in some of the SP myself, these days accumulating a lot just with writing seems pretty tough.

wishing you good luck for all your goals, just jump onto whatever you like doing and hopefully some day you will earn what you saw.

Best wishes from Niigata!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68