You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Season 2 Round 10 - Heroes

in #contest5 years ago

Thanks so much for letting us know that charisma is alright tecnosgirl! I should have remembered to ask you and if something like this ever happens again I will certainly remember to ask you in the future. Was a bit worried and now I'm very glad and relieved to hear she is just busy and that it's nothing more serious than that! <3

Sort:  

Np glad I could help ease your guys mind, I am glad she has found a group of people that cares enough to ask about her in her absence here

I'm glad as well! She seems like an awesome person and I'm jealous you get to know her in person and be such a close friend. :) She seems like a really unique and caring individual and I'm honored to consider her my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44