You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 18

in #contest7 years ago

Cool to know we were added to your list of contests! Thanks! If you'd like I can notify you each time we do a writing challenge? Also. I appreciate what you're doing! And definitely gave you an upvote and a resteem. I'll also give your list a mention on our discord which is starting to grow more and more. Anyways.. Thanks again and cheers! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the great reply! And yes, definitely try to let me know anytime you host a writing related contest. I'm pretty good about finding them if they're tagged contest, but have been known to miss them occasionally - don't let @plushzilla know though.

You can tag me in the post, but it's more guaranteed I'll see it if you send me a link on Discord moneyinfant#0486

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60