You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 8

in #contest6 years ago

Hey lynncoyle1! Thanks for the thoughtful response. And.. Ah.. I see.. That would be really awesome of you, thank you so much! And yeah, I've been surprised by the awesome community that helps beginners on here, I wanna do more quests for beginners, which is one reason I want this contest to be one where people can still get in late and have a chance.

And you're welcome. No worries. I'm glad to help. It's a subject I can relate with and your connection with each other is great. :) It's refreshing to see in this world that is often so cold.

Sort:  

I'm sorry it's "a subject you can relate with", but I appreciate you seeing our connection. You're right...this world needs more love sometimes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46