You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R29 - Catch up Round - Elevator Speech

in #contest6 years ago

Oh isn't that interesting.. I was suppose to give an elevator speech to timcliff when I pitched our IFC idea to him and I didn't really know what it was and ended up typing up like numerous pages, lol.. I didn't realize it was suppose to be a short summary, and now you're doing a challenge based off of that same principle! That's a neat synchronicity. :) Cool. Looking forward to see how it plays out!

Sort:  

Well the numerous pages must have still convinced timcliff!! But yea the elevator pitch is when you have those few moments with a top level excecutive or sponsor to leave a lasting impression on them! I'm very interested in what everyone will come up with. I am sure they all will be great!

Well.. He said he liked the idea and helped us out. :) So.. It looks like it was alright! I guess you could imagine me speaking that whole long thing really fast! Lol.. Then maybe I could do it in an elevator ride, OR.. Perhaps a really TALL building. Heh.
And yeah me too! Glad to see we already got a few good entries. :)

I was thinking the same a TALL building! Maybe the ride up and the ride down! hehe!
I'm enjoying the entries and I think it is a good promotion for the @ifc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71