You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Season 2 Round 10 - Heroes

in #contest5 years ago

Thanks davemccoy! :) I appreciate the feedback and encouragement and I will do my best!

To answer your question about charisma.. No I don't know if she's okay. I haven't seen her on at all on discord or steem and she didn't respond to the email I sent so.. I'm not sure how else to try to get a hold of her. She has a Facebook page but I'm not sure what it is and.. I don't remember her ever giving me a cell phone number so.. I'm not sure how else to try to get a hold of her right now. If you could ask around any of those other groups that'd be much appreciated! Though I have a feeling she's not been active in any of those groups either.

But if we could find her Facebook page or a phone number that might help! I have a feeling that whatever happened is not good though, she has been really good at communicating and keeping in touch in the past and it's been a while now, makes me think something bad happened.. :(

Sort:  

That is now something that is worrying me too... I will ask around and I just messaged her too. I hope she just got tired of being on steemit and not anything bad happen to her. Hopefully she is just taking a break, but I will keep my eyes and ears open too.

She's an amazing soul and one of the best people I've met on this platform. Kind and giving beyond words.

Ahh. I just saw the comment up above from tecnosgirl! Glad to hear she's okay! Phew. That's a relief.

I hope so too, though right before she disappeared she was talking about how she was going to be a lot more active.. So.. I kind of doubt that and if she was taking a break I think she would probably let us know since she is such a major part of our community.. So I really do think something happened. I'm hesitant to guess what exactly.. But something probably something serious.

Thanks for asking around and trying to find out! And I agree.. She is an amazing soul and one of the most awesome people I've met not just on steemit but in life in general. She has been a major inspiration and positive force in my life and I hope she's okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56