You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC issues to vote on and a side quest.

in #contest6 years ago

Happy to hear you're participating! ._. And.. I would say a regular comment for the voting part would be fine. Though if you are interested in doing the side quest to help promote the IFC to curie and other potential investors/sponsors that one would probably be better in it's own blog post. Either way though, however you do it I think we can figure it out!

Hey also.. I was thinking earlier.. Something I'd really like to do is have some artwork done for the relics/items in the game. And you were one of the first people I thought of. Is that something you might possibly be interested in?

Pretty sure there's 8 items right now minus the artifacts which we're not going to do anymore cause it's too much work, and I was planning on adding a few more relics/legendary items next season as well so it would probably be around 11 or 12 pieces all together.

The items are sort of simple, for example one is a shield and another is a ladder and another is a spellbook type of deal.

They don't have to be super high quality and I could pay between 1-5 steem each depending on how high the quality is. Lemme know what you think! If you're not interested or too busy or whatever no worries, I'm sure I can find someone else, just thought I'd give you an opportunity first cause I like you and your artwork. Cheers either way! :D

Sort:  

Ok. Probably got confused with the post. Lol. I thought the voting is for a separate post. 😂

As for the artwork. I'll take it! I need some moolah pronto, hahaha. Are u on telegram or steem.chat bec I am not on Discord. 😁 Or send me an email of the items to work on. Artgirlforhire(at)outlook(dot)PH

As for super high quality and not so quality, 5 steem is kinda cheap so would u like a low quality or mid quality at a higher price? 😂 Maybe let's just talk in email or chat away somewhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am on steemit.chat, but barely ever use it and might as well just iron it out here.

Well the big high quality images I get from yeszuzia are 5 steem or 5 SBD each time, and.. I'd say most of the vendors in our Marketplace do around 10 steem for a high quality full screen image and we've had a few artists who do much higher than that.. So.. It really varies a lot. When I say 5 steem for high quality I'm thinking like the ones yeszuzia do that are full screen and pretty detailed like the castle artwork and marketplace and other ones she did.

For less than 5 steem I was thinking just something small and simple like you would expect from an old 8bit video game or something, heh.

So.. I suppose what we should do is.. Give me as much quality as you can for 5 steem an image? Actually.. I just checked my account and.. I have 30 steem free and 25 SBD right now. So.. That's sort of the best I can do right now. If that's alright with you, just give me the best quality you can for that much?

And if you insist on being paid in all steem and not in SBD, then.. You'll have to wait a bit cause I just don't have it on my account without powering down.

Lemme know what you think and if you're ready to continue I will send you a list of the relics/items. :)

Remember the dancing shoes I did? What do you think of it? Am cool with Steem and SBD. You can email the list so I can make it now. Lol.

Loading...

Ah. I just realized we only have 8 items. So not the 11 or 12 I said the other day. I might be able to think of another 1 or 2, but no way I can think of 4 more.. So.. Not as many as I thought before! Will be between 8-10 now.

Okay. Email the list and we'll talk from there. :)

Usually I peg my price to $ or PHP value not Steem or SBD, that's why. :P But since this is a bulk order okay I'll take it. I'm a beggar for now. Hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43