You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 1 (150 steem grand prize)

in #contest6 years ago

Unfortunately I missed the 7 day window and can no longer edit this post to make it easier to read or to update the rules or anything like that.. So it is what it is I guess, until I either make a new post or.. The next season starts.

Even though some people were confused, I think this will probably just have to do for the first season, we have enough people playing already and understanding the rules and my time is so limited, I'm not sure I want to write up a whole new page..

BUT.. I would at least like to leave the discord channel we have created for the competition here. If you would like to join us on there and if you have any questions or whatever, please feel free to ask! :) Cheers. And.. Here's the link.

https://discord.gg/ta6r6se

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63