You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship round 12 round results.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

That's awesome of you to try to show respect to iexplore in the way you did. I gained a new level of respect for you in the process. And I'm glad we have you as a player in the contest. :) Maybe instead of giving iexplore the whole thing, you could split it and give him half? Either way, I think that's awesome that you want to try to show such sentiments! You seem like a good soul. :) Thanks for being you! :D PS love Dr Who!

Sort:  

@apolymask I love dr who so much I will skip to that first LOL that show is epic!
But thanks for the kind words :) I'll gratefully take your respect in exchange for the winnings lol I sent them over - I kept the 0.5 STEEM and sent 1.3 sbd - it is an important topic and although I am honored to win a round I think the payout should go to @iexplore for bringing up such a desperate global issue.
Thanks again - I do this championship for the camaraderie and sharing of thoughts and ideas, the payout is a wonderful gesture but iexplore could use it a bit more than me right now.

We had some great conversations and comments from your post which I really enjoyed. I did like @wizardaves's entry as well @bengy's submission too... but it was very interesting to get all the different perspectives on a problem and something I love so much about IFC!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49