You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Season 2 Round 18 - Travel Guide (Catch up round)

in #contest5 years ago

Cool! :) Where are you traveling to if you don't mind me asking? Or maybe I should wait until you make a post about it so it's more of a surprise? Whatever the case I hope your travels go well and you have a good time! And lol..Good timing/coincidence/synchronicity I guess? I love it when those kinds of things happen! :D

Sort:  

I think I'm gonna let the suspense build up haha!

I've seen these coincidences happen before too in your contests when you ask us to write about something and one of the contestants just happens to be doing that thing already or is about to. It's so crazy lol. I guess it makes the contest a little more lively because you get to experience everything in real time.

I haven't yet figured out the style/structure in which I'm going to write/frame the post. I'm confused whether I should be more professional about it and sound like an actual travel guide or just kinda freewrite my experience and maybe tweak it a bit in the end.

What do you think? What would you personally like it to be? I'm thinking more of a personal touch is better, maybe?

Okey doke. Lol. :)
Yeah.. It has been really interesting in regards to the synchronicity type of things! Makes me wonder if there's some kind of deeper spiritual element going on, though in all likelihood they are probably just coincidences. However after spending a good amount of time learning about synchronicities it does make me wonder if something else is going on...
Anyways.. Umm.. I'm hesitant to try to suggest a direction for you to take cause I think you should do that yourself, but.. Perhaps you may consider doing a combination of professional and personal? I dunno, I think it's up to you and you should choose! I'm sure it'll be pretty awesome either way. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59