Notification/Reminder that we have two bonus challenges going for artifacts in the IFC that end soon.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

We appear to be having two bonus quests that were mostly overlooked, so I wanted to let peoples know they have an opportunity for a relatively easy win! Well.. Maybe not on the cool idea contest cause there's a couple good ideas there, but definitely with the selfie contest since it's been completely overlooked!

I think people may have missed these challenges because they were on a separate post related to the Hidden Ladder artifact that was awarded recently, but we only have 2 entries on the cool idea for the IFC contest and ZERO entries on the funny selfie contest!

We've never had ZERO entries before.. I think the lowest round we ever had was 3 or 4?

So.. If anyone is interested in the IFC who sees this and wants a good easy chance to jump in and grab a win and some XP points and an artifact, link will be below! And.. Only around 18 hours left to enter as I post this!

https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-hidden-ladder-riddle-solved-plus-bonus-rounds-for-artifacts

By the way, for the selfie round it doesn't even have to be a selfie of you. I think this is one of the easiest quests, you could just type in funny selfie into google and find one and post it.. Pretty easy in my opinion.

DQmRbrebCFZ5sNyiWRYWA8iPhB3trvtA8RMMxjq4WyZLFMq_1680x8400.jpgArtwork credit - @yeszuzia on steemit and instagram

Sort:  

I didn't know of the selfie contest @apolymask, I came late in the game, I think. I am not so good with the camera (I need to work on that.) but I am interested in this bonus contest. I will have to think of using Google... 😂. Thank you for this update.

You're welcome for the update! Would be a bummer to see no one enter the round, and yeah.. As I mentioned, it doesn't have to be you. You could just google it.
There's also another bonus one for a "cool idea for the IFC" as well, you can find the details in the link I included!

Oh cool... I will check it out too. Thanks man @apolymask

You're welcome! :D Looking forward to seeing more from you.

Thanks for the entry. It would be helpful if you dropped the link in the official round threat though which is here.

https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-hidden-ladder-riddle-solved-plus-bonus-rounds-for-artifacts

If not, we won't disqualify you, but it'll make it easier for the judges to put them all in the same place in the official thread.

You're welcome. Thank you for the entry.
It would be helpful if you dropped the link in the official round threat though which is here.

https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-hidden-ladder-riddle-solved-plus-bonus-rounds-for-artifacts

If not, we won't disqualify you, but it'll make it easier for the judges to put them all in the same place in the official thread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30