Is there anyone out there who would help judge or guest judge the IFC?

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

One of our two main judges has recently become busy and I need some help judging for at least one round, but would love to have someone who would judge the rest of the rounds as well.

Right now I'm willing to pay 1 steem per round. I know it's not much, but that's what our regular judges are making.
There's a lil more than 10 rounds left, so you could make a bit over 10 steem if you helped judge them all, but really I just need help with one round right now.

Please don't apply if you're an actual player in the game as I want to keep all of our players in the contest and don't want any conflict of interest there.

Also if you're not interested, maybe you know someone who is? I would be very appreciative if someone could help out! Thank you!

By the way, if you're unsure of what it means to judge... You basically just read the entries our players have submitted and then tell us which you like the most and why you liked such, and you have 3 points each round to distribute how you please, you can give all 3 to one entry or you can split them up among numerous entries if you like numerous of the entries.

U5dt5MDXGNsE4CqAEQhEsD8CFW7pEuh_1680x8400.jpg
Image credit = @bitpizza

Sort:  

Hopefully someone will be interested and help you out. Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the good luck! No one showed up unfortunately. I'm going to look around on discord a bit and hopefully find someone.

I would gladly volunteer if I weren't a participant lol! Good luck though! I hope you find some great unbiased judges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05