You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Round 3: Free Delegations for 4 Weeks

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

THIS IS MY ENTRY". I have 15.524 SP and I once (sometimes twice) post daily. I am relatively new to steemit and still trying to figure out best practices and best use of SP and what to do about my RC's. I really appreciate you having this contest and wish everyone luck!
https://steemit.com/writing/@apinchofhome/mischief-makers-day-17-gnomes-at-home

Sort:  

I strongly support this entry. 🍻

You have the support of someone I trust fully in @trincowski...that will help your case a lot. Will review your account, but based on your size you will likely qualify for the 50sp delegation.

Thank you! @trincowski has been so supportive of my stories! Very grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43