DIGITAL ART CONTEST! T-Shirt Design #EOS Go Community

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Dear All. this design T-Shirt EOS GO. I design T-Shirt using Potoshope CS 5 program. I try to give contribution to EOS Go Community. may be useful. thanks to @topkpop and Admin / Community for EOS Go @eosgo.

EOS Go aims to unite a community by unblocking Web 3.0 - public EOS - on June 1, 2018.

T-Shirt 1.png

Pet.png

T-Shirt 2.png

More information you can visit : https://forums.eosgo.io/

Thank you for visite my blog. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

clothes and hats very nice I like with your post

Thank you @muhammadzumairy1. how are you?

ok the same, please help her buddy.
I am fine@anzirpasai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47