You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest Week 3 (August 19th - August 26th, 2018)

in #contest6 years ago

I love how curie also measures other data so the end results can be so different from only the amount of comments :) I haven't done too much last week, was trying to get myself in the daily posting rhythm (which worked yeah) so now trying to catch up the commenting along with it..

Great job everyone! Keep on commenting :)

Sort:  

it is tough to find that balance sometimes between commenting/curating, and keeping up on your own posting. Good luck! Love ya

Yeah I got sucked up in commenting/curating.. but as I have so many drafts on my laptop.. I needed to kick myself in the butt to get that done too haha.. So trying to add a bit to the new routine every few days/week :) I will find the right balance again, I can do it hehe..

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01