You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 39 - 1050 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING - YES 1050 SBD!!!

in #contest7 years ago

Yes, I am here 😉

Sort:  

Oh! Hi! 😍
Thank you so much! This is so generous of you!

Especially, so quickly after joining. I'm guessing you knew of Steemit considerably prior to getting on board. 😉

These contests are my favorite way to interact and build community. Having a larger prize pool definitely makes more people interested in getting involved. Though I love all aspects of Steemit, many speak only of money. So, it's kinda like contests TRICK people into interacting. LOL! Of course, I'll be stoked when I'm a whale 🐋, but as for now, I'm having a great time finding friends and ... well, (obviously) being hilarious. 😆

Thanks again!

You have earned yourself a bunny and a sunflower! 🐇🌻

It's a great day all around!

wow @anonymous.donor what a generous gesture, another legend making steemit more amazing than it already is. @carrieallen loving your bonus point pic hehe very nice my friend. Since @bluelightbandit is gone ;( I peg you for the win x mwah.. Cheer$;)

Love ya, bro! And the @anonymous.donor that dropped the bomb right after my announcement! #sicktomystomach!

Sorry my brother. . You going to enter the next one ?? Cheer$;)

Depends on how I'm feeling to be honest. I would love to but I don't want to start one unless I'm confident that I can finish it. It was my fault that I couldn't finish this one. I worked myself too hard cutting firewood and aggravated my Multiple Sclerocis flares and it put me down for a few days. It was my own fault, I should have not worked so hard. We will see what next season holds. Thanks for checking in on me. I've been keeping up with your blogs and photographs, you're doing great!

Thanks buddy as are you. Ill be posting my TV cameo video with a local celeb later check it out. Have you tried cannabis oil for MS Brother ? Please research it. I Believe this could greatly alleviate many of your ailments. Check it out and let me know ok ?? Cheers my brother.

Incredible - thanks!

Thank you so much @anonymous.donor! This surprise has made this game even more fun!! This platform really has an amazing community spirit!

Thank you for your generosity @anonymous.donor

Awesome gesture, so generous! - thank you @anonymous.donor!!

Thank you once again for another wonderful donation! You are blessing people my friend!

In case you are still here: The Church of Piglet will be throttling down and stop fighting abuse by flagging.

As we can preach on a shoestring budget if we want to, we wondered if you would appreciate our paying back your kind donation, so you can put it to good use elsewhere.

For now, we have delegated the bulk of it to @steemflagrewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65