General Knowledge Quiz Contest (23) - Answer and Win Upvote!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

This is General Knowledge Quiz Contest - 23.

Test your General Knowledge participating by giving answer in comment.

Question:

Which Spanish monarch was deposed in 1868 after 35 years of reigning, and finally abdicated in 1870?

Options:
A
Queen Isabella II
B
King Philip I
C
King Felipe VI
D
King Juan Carlos I

Upvote this post & Give Correct Answer...

Correct Answer will get Upvote on their Comment!

Who upvote this post will only get upvote.


Love from @annadoll

Sort:  

@annadoll 1.90$ has been added to this postby @lays thank you

Correct Answer! @ailenepm
Upvoted

Correct Answer: Queen Isabella II

Her reign was disputed from the first by those who refused to recognise a woman on the throne, and she was finally deposed in the uprising in 1868 known in Spain as the Glorious Revolution. Of the other options, Felipe VI is the present king and has reigned from 2014, Juan Carlos is the present king's father and reigned 1975-2014, Philip I was King of Castile 1482-1506.

A. Queen Isabella II

Correct Answer! @aamin
But you didn't Upvote this post so No Upvote for you!

I actually thought I voted. The network played a trick on me. No hard feelings though

Upvote Done by @mamqmuqit
20% : 1.94$ for 1.00 SBD
Thanks For Sending SBD To @tayyabhussain

Send Min Bid 0.10 SBD & Max Bid 10.00 SBD. My Team Has 500K Steem Power In Different IDs, I Will Upvote Your Post From Any ID.

Upvote done by @sanamamq
19%: 1.84$ for 1 sbd
Thanks for using my service...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74