You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Sentence Story Contest #1: SBD Giveaway and Lifetime Steem Basic Income Votes

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

The summer break was starting to feel endless. The kids were bored, so she took them to watch apes driving by in their cars.
babboons safari.png
Source: my own image

akdivider celtic.png

Great idea @svkrulze and thanks for the shoutout.

Referred by: @svkrulze
Nominate these awesome creative people: @eaglespirit @eonwarped @underground @iamthegray @cryptosharon @moneyinfant @snowpea @saffisara @chuck2u32

Sort:  

Fine. Fine. I've been goaded into action. Stay tuned :-)

Thanks for visiting and participating anj :) and the story is awesome :)

Thanks, and thanks for running the competition SVK. It's my pleasure to play too :D

it's an honor to have you participating :)

Lol, I can't tell if you're being sarcastic :P hahaha
GANDHI.jpg

That hurts, Anj... How could you say that??? :D

Lolz SVK :p

you pushed him to take action it appears

Whoa!! I never got this alert ... Gina is slacking!! :(

Interesting. That maybe why there's no alert on you tagging me for something. Gina malfunction :S

Yeah so sad! What else have I missed!! Wahhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42