Buy Bitcoin Challenge. Get your 10STB reward. Help BTC survive!

in #contest7 years ago

Hey there!

I guess everyone has noticed not healthy behavior of Bitcoin so far. There are lots of doomy bearish predictions and FUD. So I came up with an idea to change those prospectives.

Here is the thing.

I guess, you have already seen that guy holding sheet of paper on the news saying "Buy Bitcoin" ( I've added video and screenshot to this post). That became viral so that the guy is said to get about 2.2 BTC in tips so far.

So lets spread it and make it more global helping Bitcoin to survive. From now on I announce "Buy Bitcoin Challenge" contest.

You task is:

  1. Make a photo of yourself or your friend holding piece of paper saying "Buy Bitcoin" in most unusual conditions.
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Resteem it
  4. Share my post with as much people as you only can in every social network possible
  5. Create your post mentioning me @anikanam, leave a link to your post in comments down below. Tag it #buybtc, #buybitcoin, #buybtcchallenge or #buybitcoinchallenge whatever you like
  6. Continue spreading this challenge everywhere using above mentioned tags

REWARD
In a week on 20th of July I'll send 10STB to the most upvoted post on Buy Bitcoin Challenge contest. Don't forget to mention me in your post (@anikanam) be noted that posts without mentioning won't be accepted for the contest.

And by the way here is my BTC wallet, feel free to send your feedback.

BTC wallet: 3CoaUhmZ7LnmCqYCFKKi58LexvJxNVv97H

Sort:  

This is going to be epic! Please feel free to read our take on this on my page ; )

Thank you, followed.

ohh am i too late? which one of you is Igor?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99