Contest ( Make My Header ) Cause I need One 2SBD prize pool

in #contest7 years ago

contestheader.png

Hey Guys,

It has been 19 days I have been on Steemit and I can say that I love it already mostly because I found you guys. You are really exceptional people here on Steemit and I am glad now to be part of it too.

Well Let's go to the Topic.

Since I don't have a nice and flashy header but I really need one. I have decided to run a Contest for Steemit artists and to see what you guys have to offer. Also I have decided to let the people also choose which one is the best header so it will be 50/50 weight vote at the end.

So what are the rules of the contest:

                          1. Follow me (you got to like what I do in order to make a good header...)
                          2. Resteem (so more people see and participate)
                          3. Upvote as I will give a part of this post payout too (depending on the results of the contest)
                          4. Make A Header and submit it as a reply to this post

Headers have to be related to what I do here on Steemit for now
Votes on your comments will count toward the final decision but don't try to cheat...

PRIZEZZZ :
1st - 1 SBD
2nd - 0.5 SBD
3rd - 0.5 SBD

If I really like the work of you guys I will increase the Prize for sure and will Include the payout of this post If it is a reasonable amount of course.
If you have any questions try find me in Discord Networks to chat I am there Angel "Joyful" Veselinov online most of the time on most main servers...

I give a Week for a Deadline at the moment

This Contest Conditions and Prizes can be changed during the contest by me. (Usually it will be beneficial change don't worry).

Well May The Contest Begin !!!!!!!! Yee wish you fruitful hours ahead. God Bless . Peace.

Sort:  

Hi there, I've made a header

But be sure to check my latest post in which I've mentioned you (https://steemit.com/contest/@thepaperplane/contest-make-my-header) where you can see how it looks like at the end in your profile. Hope you like it!

Hey man It appears that you were the only one participating in the contest so you get the first prize. Happy Steeming. Thank you for participating. God Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42