You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST enjoy the moment : And the winner iiiiiiis [English/French]

in #contest6 years ago

You made this winners declaration post as cute as the contest or as cute as your chicken hehe...Great job of course and a clap and salute since I really loved the way you made this.

And much before my decision to join this contest after seeing @cicisaja Maam's entry I declared in my mind that that would be the ultimate winner...So Congratulation to Maam and the other winner..

Let this be a the start of an awesome journey in coming days..

Sort:  

Oh so sweet of you, happy to read that :D I just want it : share frechness and happiness with all of you . Yo're kind peopole, thanks you to join me and for your support !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37