Tuesday - May - 8 - STEEM - Contest - Result – Claiming Rewards – Rule Updates – Questioning!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Crypto-logo-8.png

Steem:

Steem-Closed-9.png
STEEM-Table-9.png

• Congratulations to all winners!
@allwork (3.58) 2
@ryanng (3.60) 1
• The winners just leave a comment below such as: “STEEM”.
• The winners will receive their prizes around middle of the day.
• Unclaimed rewards will be expired within 3 days.
• If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to leave your comment below!

To: @richgang, @sofiab, @allwork, @millerava, @ajcardib: I know you have multiple accounts here, so in the next contest, the rule will have changed: “only 1 account per person”. I will give you the reward today based on the current rule. On the next contest, please use one 1 of these accounts to participate the contest, if you enter all of these in the contest, I will put all of these accounts to my ignored list. So sorry for that but let give a fair chance to other minnows, otherwise, looks for other contest then.

multiple account.jpg

@angelinafx
Angelina

Sort:  

wow! i can't believe i won! thank you so much @angelinafx!

Congratulations! You are the winner of the previous contest!

Steem winner

Congratulations! You are the winner of the previous contest!

So just use one account for you then!
Thank you!

You got a 8.39% upvote from @smartpost courtesy of @angelinafx!

@angelinafx, @richgang is my brother, he open the account for me and he use the account sometimes

My brother has two account which is @richgang and @allwork but i don't know about the rest.

So just use only one account for you then! we have around 40 players everyday with 2 prizes so 5% winning rate there.

Thanks @angelinafx, although i have two account which are @richgang and @allwork., Those @millerava and @sofiab are my friend account, which i invited to steemit but i use the account somethings because they don't have a clue about steemit, they thought they could earn much within a week in which they didn't earn any. So they leave the account alone, so that why am using it. Sorry if i had broken the rules @angelinafx

So just use only 1 account then.
Thank you!

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Just reported you with @steemcleaners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71