You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #2 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-10-18

in #contest6 years ago

I guess I would go with the distribution of wealth it but, like you said steemit is just a reflection of the real World so I guess I shouldn't be too surprised there. Dope contest btw and great giveaway:)

Sort:  

Unlike the real world where ordinary people are bound to the country they were born in, people can freely choose to use other platforms, if we fail to retain and grow user base organically then platforms that understand how to appeal to the masses will edge us out.

Couln't have said it better myself! even now such similar platforms are starting to pop up here and there. But still, gotta give credit where it's due. If it wasn't for steemit many such as myself wouldn't have been able to afford to partake in the crypto World. So let's just hope that steemitinc actually is trying to find a way for newbies, whales and investors to somewhat equittably coexist before people start jumping ship. Cheers for passing by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83