You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating fat won't make you fat....... But......

in #contest7 years ago

Gosh so much information that my poor old brain is reeling - you get told so many things from different people that it's no wonder I struggle with losing weight. I shouldn't really as I have so much to lose that it should just fall off with reduced carbs and limited calories - alas it's never that easy is it!

Sort:  

Yes I understand where you are coming from, there may be many underlying issues at play, and unless you can identify and address each of these
Issues, sometimes it takes a bit of work to figure out evrything but eventually it all fots together and the pounds fall off. However falling too many people will only confuse you. Stick with one you trust and go with that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57