You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Platform, Which Will Bring Steemians Together In Person

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you for all the hard work you have put in to this fabulous initiative!!! I would love to come to the States and travel around and this will make it so much easier for me if it ever happens!!! On the flip side I would love to be able to host travelers in New Zealand on my small farm :) Win Win situation!!!! This is fantastic :)

Sort:  

Marvelous, my friend. I know that your country is host to a great sustainable initiative.

I also know many people that have visiting New Zealand on their wish lists. Thank you for your excitement, commitment to host and help.

I cannot wait to see the blogs pour into the tags.

New Zealand is lovely! I love the idea of steemians being able to use both tags at different times of the year 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32