You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: contest 10A expired, announcing winners!

in #contest6 years ago

Oh yes, congratulations to the winner, her rhyme was very good, it also gave a lot of laughter, now we are going to wait for that contest, you are going to do it very well

@leeuw as always thinking about us and giving us opportunities I am very happy to participate in your contests I had not had much time but I am already back and I am ready for what follows

Sort:  

thanks @andrina! happy that you and the other good steemians get joy out of these contests, i am trying -in my small way- to achieve adoption and participation in (steemit) blockchain based activities and values and your varied contributions are achieving that too. If this puzzle mechanics works then your aquarium and octopus might just become another puzzle to be out-tasked ('outsourced'). i also have letter and number puzzles in the works.

I'm sure it's going to work, it's good that you interact with us and give us the opportunity to present these puzzles or contests in our blog

So I accept I hope my aquarium and the octopus are the next ones, I think that many octopuses come into that aquarium

yeah, lets think about it, we may want to switch to letters and number puzzles or even something totally different again, for sake of variety 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67