You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 All About YOU $20 SBD Giveaway! 💲 Contest! 🤗

in #contest7 years ago

If I were an animal I'd be a Bear because_They're big and fuzzy____.
The one word that best describes me is Quiet.
I like to make movies_.
I am terrified of people_.
The song on repeat in my head right now is 'I am the Doctor_ by Doctor Who.
I believe I am nice, but people assume I am intimidating_.
If I had to live in a different time it would be the 23rd century .
Laughter makes me smile :)
I can't live without final draft
.
My next 5 years and plans in one sentence

Make some projects happen with friends.

Sort:  

What do you mean by final draft?

It's a screenwriting program that automatically formats what you right. You can literally write a scene in ten minutes because you don't have to worry about hitting tab.

Oh wow! That sounds like a huge timesaver! Do you sell your pieces?

I do. I'm actually just waiting for a payment from a short film this week so I can put some money into Steem.

Sweet! Steem on my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51