💵 Giveaway for designers! Post your design / art and win $7 or $5

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends.
First of all, I would like to sincerely thank @nanzo-scoop for choosing my design in his contest.
Secondly, I would like to give some of the money back to you, my dear followers and design lovers!

 
contest.jpg
 
 

Rules

  • Upvote this post
  • Submit your design or art in the commnets (only originals!)
  • Vote on others comments which you like. If you vote on your comment, I will not count that vote.

 
 

Winner of $7

  • The author of comment with the most votes (not payout) will be rewarded $7 (steem dollars)
  • If 2 or more users have the same amount of votes, the user with smaller account value will win.

 
 

Winner of $5

  • The author of comment which I like the most will be rewarded $5

 
 

Announcement

Tomorrow 22.8. at same time - 18:00 UTC
Rewards will be payed out immediately.

 
 

Want to get more?

Share this contest with everyone you know who does design or art on steemit and tell them to vote for your comment :)

 
contest01.jpg



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 
Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

So cool! Thanks so much for linking me to this post @andrejcibik, so many cool pieces! :-) You got a new follower man.

Here's ours

[Here]'s the link to the Dtube post though we haven't been able to play it right and we've got comments of friends having the same problem. Sorry about that, it is our first post on Dtube, surely we messed up.

Good luck everybody!

Nice one.

What did you use to make it?
(Apart for some surely cool Beatboxing skills ;) )

Thank you Joe! hahaha I layered all the synths on Propellerhead Reason and later used a Kontak library called Shevannai: Voices of the elves (it's awesome isn't it?)

The design was done by Elys on After Effects :-)

Never heard of those,, I'll have to check them out this week.

Dont forget to upvote soem other comments you like :)

ooo thats cool!

Thank you!, your work is truly amazing. That eye is gonna haunt the whole week XD!

Good luck.

oh, I'm late))

Im gonna give you upvote as a prize for last entry :D
Cos its pretty cool work.

A drawing I finished over the weekend and turned into a neat gif!

1ubz59.gif

Lamp in a Pine Forest

Here is a graffiti style piece i just did for a youtube friend 'steadystackingsilver'
IMG_20170821_181033.jpg
need to take a break from steemit and get the pens back out! :)

I love that turtle.

Congratulations on winning here is a steemit cover I did for myself today:

01

Okay, so here's my Cover I use to show my skillz.

LinkedInCover.jpg

Thats unfair. This is too good. Im goona vote for someone less awesome :D ok?

:D ok, Im fine with it :D

But awesome it IS!

I'm trying this later today !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50