With you in my life. (competition 56)

in #contest4 years ago


[Image courtesy of @xpilar]

You came into my life when I least expected it, the nights by your side are a charm

Since you're here all my life I take shape

I was never afraid of being so alone again

By your side I live in an earthly paradise

I learned to value everything around me

You taught me to see the world with better color

Everything around me is of beauty without equal

But I see it all that way because I love you and you are great.

-----

With this publication I participate in competition 56 of @xpilar, do you want to join? Follow this link

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.8 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Very Nice! Great Imagination! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56966.72
ETH 3008.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19