Fulfill my dream of flight. (competition 27)

in #contest4 years ago

image.png
[Image courtesy of @xpilar]

At the top of the hill I impulse myself to take flight

Among the clouds of cotton I enjoy my dream

The breeze whispers in my ear that I'm achieving what I want

From the top I can see the roads on the plain that I love so much

I love to feel in my wings the breeze that drives my flight

Look at the horizon and contemplate a sea of ​​possibilities to continue building my dream

I am looking in the sky for a superior force to continue my flight

I don't want to lose my strength and have to descend to the cold ground

Because I'd rather die than lose my way in heaven.

----

With this publication I participate in competition 27 of @xpilar, do you want to join? Follow this link

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.8 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96