The Butterfly Colouring Contest #59

in #contest5 years ago

Hello!. Let's start with the explanation of why I chose this template... Well, it was simply the one I liked the most, and I really like those figures or paintings in which the objects are divided into squares, which allows colors to be intercalate. As you can see, it is clear how the colors are interspersed, in the light blue background sky and a little darker to reflect that effect.

Despite the fact that the butterfly is small in this drawings, I made sure to color its very beautiful wings from a light shade to a darker one.

I share the link for them to participate and have fun!: https://steemit.com/contest/@deemarshall/the-butterfly-colouring-contest-59

Publicación2.png

Sort:  

hey buddy this is amazing painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50