Artstorm Contest # 100 Day 4 - 'Halloween' Week - Theme Today - Trick or Treats

in #contest5 years ago

Trick or Treats?

I choose a deal, and nothing like a good deal to avoid the trick like giving candy, can be candy, chocolates, pacifiers or anything sweet to seal the deal. I also think that many like to see their basket full of goodies, so much that they sweeten.

Sin títulodulce.png

Sort:  

Very original your presentation I remember in my children that drawings I like sweets especially chocolate, and of course also the full basket of sweets je je je do not forget to comment on my Post thanks

Your basket is full of candies and chocolates. Can I go in their to do some trick or treat? Hahahah!

Go ahead... choose a trick or treat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71