The Folk Art Colouring Contest #33

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

This week I have chosen a pretty bush full of flowers, as you can see I added color combinations to all of them, some with details like dots and thus get colors or fantasy shapes in this bush and make it more special. Since the flowering bush was the center of attention in the image, add a simple background of two pale colors creating painted lines.

Publicación1.png

Sort:  

You have brought the stencil to life beautifully :)

I love the kind of colors that you chose. They are really great and bright!

I love the kind of
Colors that you chose. They are
Really great and bright!

                 - sczed


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00