Sort:  

Oh that's also very soon! I hope you will join my contest, I would be very happy for a delicious smoothie as well! 😍😉

Hehe! Think I might do something more special for a birthday of a special lady like you ❤️ 💛 💚

Oh you make me blush! Thanks Amy! Looking forward to see what you are going to create!😗

Working on it today! Enjoy tomorrow's celebrations ;)

Thanks my love!!!

Sweetheart, I just realised you didnt add your entry to the comments here, could you please do that? I am going to choose the winners now!

I am so sorry for that. It's been so hectic with Khmer New Year and finding a place for the bakery! Thanks for picking my dish! I am so glad and honored you loved it even though it had a little bit raw organic palm sugar!

Haha oh when its raw its alright!;) I just avoid the processed sugars! Did you find a place for the bakery finally?

Yep we did. Getting the key next week and then the moving can start! Excited! I agree on the processed sugar. Pure evil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57