TOKEN DESIGN CONTEST for ICON DIGITAL NETWORK || My entry @ambarabby

in #contest6 years ago

This is my entry for an amazing Token Design Contest for Icon Digital Network sponsored by @truthproductions.

ICON DIGITAL NETWORK TOKEN DESIGN from @ambarabby


ICON.png

This time I decided to do four options because I think it looks amazing in every color. I focused on making a clean design that shows in a more effective way each key element of the ICON DIGITAL NETWORK brand, allowing those who observe the coin to say immediately: "this TOKEN belongs to ICON !!".

So, let me know what's your favorite.

To participate in this contest please go here

Love and kisses,

🌻Katy🌻

Sort:  

Love the creativity going on here. Would really prefer though to have ONE WHOLE photo per side fo coin to really be able to see the details as we scrutinize all details and want something really really polished!
Look forward to seeing more!
Thanks

If you want to submit designs better get them in quick, would love to see!

Hi, I'm sorry the delay but it's now that I'm be able to post and comment again, tomorrow I'll be posting the designs, thanks for the patience.

Awesome!

Awesome, Katy!! We really like the blue version you made! Very creative. Can you make one that is silver and blue? Also we'd love to see these much bigger so we can examine the detail. Are you able to come up with 3D designs too???

Thanks I'm glad you like it and sure I'll be posting your request soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28