You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD contest for biggest failures in life

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

One of my biggest failure in life was wen i told my hairdresser that she can cut my hair as short as she liked and wen she finished and i saw the result in the mirror i was completly surprised because i looked like a boy!!! I had never went again to that hair salon NEVER!!

Sort:  

My dad would have killed that person for doing something like that :O . I am not a big fan of short hair when it comes to woman . So I can imagine how badly it feels .

BELIEVE ME IT WAS BAAAD!! At school boys were really mean with me and calls me with the worst nicknames you can imagine. The funniest part was that my mom lought really hard that day and gave me a hat that i wore for 3 months untill my hair grow a little bit. Now it is a funny story for all my family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48