You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Side Quest - Wally Test No. 2! - Put your thinking caps on!

in #contest6 years ago
  1. lemon aide
  2. a fire?
  3. Daniel Tiger (it's a children's cartoon here in the US that my 4 year old loves.. haha)
  4. His horseshoes were hurting his feet ;-)
  5. poke a hole in it
  6. Eastminster abbey was full
  7. It was believed the termites from his peg leg would climb up and chew the rope to save their friend
  8. Because they were once flamingos but a bucket of white paint dropped on them
  9. Time for a burger
  10. the termites again!!!!

HAHAHA I had a silly blast with this side-quest @iexplore :-D happened to see it in the chat dropped by @apolymask - I wish I wasn't so busy with NRD and I could jump into more rounds but this was so quick and fun, I couldn't resist!

Sort:  

I am so glad you had a "silly blast"! That was the main purpose of the side quest! These are silly questions to get the brain thinking a little differently! Thanks for playing, I really enjoyed your answers!

Hive Bee trail comment.jpg Vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32