You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 7/08/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

A big no from my side because almost 7 million trees are cutting down just for papers and we all know nature is life. Some people disagree with me they thought physical books are more effective than e-books but I don't think so its mental level problem how focus you are to learn something.

Let's have a real-life example I am a University student and I belong a lower-middle-class family who is hardly affording my college fee and my living expenses and from last four years, I haven't bought a single page book. I have learned everything online absolutely free whether it is my own syllabus or magazines because I can't afford more money for buying books.
You can carry hundreds of e-books without any problem and you are also saving nature, that's amazing !
Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74