You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN Prize Pool 61 SBD + 10 STEEM - Cool Curator Contest - Plus Winner from Week #9

in #contest6 years ago (edited)
  1. My Entry
  2. This post upvoted.
  3. This post resteemed.
  4. Contest rules translated to spanish (in my entry).

Good luck to all contestants for this BIG PRIZE.

Greetings from a far-off land!

Sort:  

I would love to have more languages represented like you did here! I do also love how you translated the video about Luke's garden so others can enjoy it like we do :)

I'm working on other videos. Help apreciated.

@daddykirbs
Thank you very much luke`s for showing us your garden. I also have a garden with flowers but I can not get the sunflower to grow as big as yours.

You are very kind to share your garden with us. Imagine we are seeing you from Venezuela and it is quite far away. Your kitty is very cute. I contend in one of my post that I am a psychologist and a student wanted to solve the magic cube game by taking off the colored labels and putting them back in an orderly way by colors, he cheated but I thought he was very skilled to solve a problem, ha ha ha LOL.

I hope you send my greeting and my blessings

@amaponian gracias por darnos a conocer a luke

Thank you! you are entered x2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99