Sing and play week 125 - My Entry @alpvente - From me to you // (The beatles cover)

in #contest3 years ago

This is San Valentine's week right? for that reason i chose a kind of romantic one for the contest this week; From me to you by The Beatles , one of my favorite bands and infinite inspiration. The thing i enjoy the most about their early songs is that all of them are about love and yet mantain that rebelious rock and roll vibe... wich is part of their magic in my opinion

I've been listening to some of the contestants for this and last week and i'm amazed of how much talent and beautiful voices are around, @danieldedosd2 cover of A puro dolor by Son by four was a fresh and and pleasent clip that both me and my mother enjoyed a lot ;), also @isha.ish blew my mind off with her lovely voice, i really want to hear more and more of you guys and discover many more talents, again thanks to @donatello for bringing all this talents together, may the passion and the spirit of music keeps rolling ;)

From me to you

If there's anything that you want, if there's anything i can do, just call on me and i'll send it along with love from me to you

i got everything that you want, like a heart that is oh so true, so just call on me and i'll send it along with love from me to you.
I got arms that long to hold you, and keep you by my side, i got lips that long to kiss you and keep you satisfied ooh

bridge1.jpg

thank you very much for suppourting my work... music, peace and love
B R I D G E

Sort:  

Waw.. beautiful song and singing
Thanks dear .
Thanks a lot.
@alpvente

thank you so much, that was sweet :)

Well done, nice cover!
Since there are many entries for this music event and I watch all the videos, next time, please create a post on https://steemit.com/trending/hive-118409.
Thank you for taking part!

Good! i'll keep it in mind for next time ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95